Contact Us

Brandon

Mailing Address:
Site 410, Box 7, R.R 4
Brandon, MB R7A 5Y4

33rd Street East & Hwy 110

Phone: 1-800-899-2405 or 204-728-9484
Fax: 204-727-3026 

Phil Ritchie General Manager philr@cmetals.com
Jamie Moreland Office Manager jamiem@cmetals.com
Mike Lesage Sales Rep mlesage@cmetals.com
Jenni Garton Sales Rep jennik@cmetals.com
Darren Sangster   Operations Manager  darrens@cmetals.com
Alan Connolly Logistics Coordinator alanc@cmetals.com
Karmel Taylor Inside Sales Karmelt@cmetals.com
Katie Szucki Admin/ Sales  katies@cmetals.com
Jeff Leforte Safety / Production Jeffl@cmetals.com
Crystal Lawson Production / Schedular CrystalL@cmetals.com
                  
View a map of our location


Winnipeg

1540 Seel Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 4Z6

Phone: 1-866-547-7992 or 204-475-8780
Fax: 1-866-475-8814 or 204-475-8814

Paul Garland Branch Mgr. paul@cmetals.com
Jordann Muracz Inside Sales jordannm@cmetals.com
Amy Syrota Admin/Sales  amys@cmetals.com
Tom Haldane Outside Sales Tomh@cmetals.com
Shawn Vermette Inside Sales Shawnv@cmetals.com

 

View a map of our location